Executive Team

bio_handley.png Donna Handley

Senior Vice President,
Hartford HealthCare
East Region President
860.823.6382 ext. 6399
Donna.Handley@hhchealth.org

Currie,-Laura246a.jpg Laura Currie, RN, MS

Vice President,
Patient Care Services
860.823.6382, ext. 6989.
Laura.Currie@hhchealth.org

Mastroianni_Anthony1-e1487872038775-230x230.jpg Anthony Mastroianni

Vice President,
Financial Services
860.823.6360
Anthony.Mastroianni@hhchealth.org

Sidman_Bob-e1416413929636-230x230.jpg Robert Sidman, MD
Vice President,

Medical Affairs
860.889.8331 ext. 6383
Robert.Sidman@hhchealth.org

Temkin_Lester-e1416413967729-150x150.jpg Lester Temkin

Vice President,
Operations
860.889.8331 ext. 4204
Les.Temkin@hhchealth.org

Jason-Laabs-resize.jpg Jason Laabs

Director,
Planning and Marketing
860.817.4139
Jason.Laabs@hhchealth.org

Pam DeLise Pamela DeLise

Director,
Human Resources
860.425.3876
Pamela.Delise@hhchealth.org


East Region Board of Directors

Diane Wishnafski (Chair)
Mary E. Barry, MD (Vice Chair)

Henry Beck, Esq.
Carmen R. Cid, PhD
Stephen W. Larcen, PhD
Mark Tramontozzi, MD
James Watson, MD

Donna Handley (Ex-officio)
David Coletti, MD (Ex-officio)

Backus Hospital